Home

About

Contact Us

Core Production Machines

Standard Molding Machines

Automated Molding Systems

Automatic Matchplate

Flasks / Pallet Cars

Aluminum Casting Systems

Gas Generators

Casting Wedge

Robotic Applications

Briquetting Systems

Remanufacturing

Replacement Parts

Used Equipment


Primafond


Videos

Articles

News

White Papers

Testimonials

NEWS &
ANNOUNCEMENTS

Increase Your Options;
EMI, Savelli + Küttner
Learn More

 

Section 179 Tax Deduction - Increased to $500K
Learn More

Interested in contacting Equipment Manufacturers Incorporated for any reason, we are here to help.

 

Equipment Manufacturers International

16151 Puritas Avenue,
Cleveland, Ohio 44135

Phone: 216.651.6700
Fax: 216.651.6331

 


President

Jerry Senk
J_Senk@emi-inc.com


Executive Vice President

Scott Shaver
S_Shaver@emi-inc.com


Vice President Engineering & Manufacturing

Joe McFarland
J_McFarland@emi-inc.com


 

Sales Contacts

 

Sales Manager

Bill Vondriska
B_Vondriska@emi-inc.com


Sales Engineer

Dave Bowman
D_Bowman@emi-inc.com


Service

John Zelli
J_Zelli@emi-inc.com


Replacement Parts

Helen Graf
H_Graf@emi-inc.com


 

Sales Representative in Mexico

Martin Foundry Products
Martin Flores Pena
Telephone: 52-844-163-0624
Email: martin.flores@mfp.com.mx